- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hii i am very much friendly. My name is Name Visible on Login.
love to do traveling & adventures, visiting different places in India & sight seeing.....My dream is get someone who can understand me & also I can able to understand her by our mutual understanding capacity. Which makes our life very happy one.If ur interested then contact with me socal networking side face bok also..
My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: yes, but not bent upon too much traditional.

Motto in life: Stay simple & live life king size.
Hobbies: Reading and listening music, Playing Cricket, watching movies
Favorite sports: Football.
Views on marriage: Both should be clean in heart & respect each other's views.
my father is a businessman and mom is housewife. my family is joint family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bardhaman, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.