Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH50987214 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Saini
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey girls,

I really don't have time to go out and look around that's why I am here. I don't know how to present myself , so drop me a message to know me in a better way. I will be looking forward to hear from you ladies. I have done my bachelor degree. I am very enthusiastic, positive, and honest person. I am a vegetarian by diet, as me and my family is a follower of Radha Soami. It will be great,if the girl is Radha Soami too..

In my view, my partner should be well educated, self confident and should have good communication skills who can understand and react perfectly according to the situation. I prefer girl who is sweet & jolly nature girl.


So, that's all about me just for now and remaining will be discussed later, if the things work out between us further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ambala, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.