Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH48621309 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,anglo indian/inter religion
  • Saint Paul, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!,

My daughter has completed her BTech in Computer. She works as a Software Consultant in a leading Software Company and is currently on assignment in the US at St Paul, Minnesota.

She is mild mannered, sensitive and caring. Her trademark is her ever radiant smile.

Her friends describe her as: witty, cheerful, reliable, sensitive, compassionate and caring.

Her values are: honesty, sincerity, truthfulness.

She sings, play the guitar, reads and occasionally does social work. She loves watching movies.

Her Motto in life: Be good.

As parents we are looking for a companion for Name Visible on Login hailing from a family that shares the values we cherish. While an occasional drink is not taboo a teetotaler is welcome. A balanced, considerate, intelligent, humorous and God-fearing partner is desirable. We would like Name Visible on Login to have a good friend in her husband, just as Name Visible on Login would on her part be his good friendnnWe are a close... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Anglo indian/inter religion
Lives in Saint Paul, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kochi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Pop Music
  • BooksHumour books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Disco, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.