Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45327431 
Profile created by Other
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About her :

    She is a smart, fair and amiable girl, who by nature is soft-spoken, religious, kind, light hearted, responsible and mature. She has completed M.Sc. (Masters of Science) from University of Delhi & B.Ed from IP Univ.. She is a teacher by profession working for a public school in South Delhi. She is warm, friendly and easily approachable. Her personal values are moderate. She is a good mix of traditional and modern values. She is good at managing her career front as well as the home duties adequately. In her free times she enjoys listening to music(latest film songs ), Net surfing, Shopping, Cooking, and Singing. Her favourite cuisines include Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi and South Indian.

    About Family :

    We are a close-knit Hindu Khatri family living in South Delhi. We have raised her with good values and morals like respect for the elders, love nd mutual understanding. My husband is a Doctor having his own practice and I am ateacher in a Public School. She has one younger brother who is pursuing MBA from IMT, Ghaziabad (Dual Country Program).

    Partner Expectations :

    Alliances are invited from a cultured and educated family. He should be honest, kind, family-oriented, ambitious, and down-to-earth. He should be well-settled career wise and financially stable. Trust and respect makes a marriage foundation strong so certainly someone who is veracious and would be respectful towards my daughter and would support her through all the ups-and-downs of life.

    If you find the profile suitable, please feel free to initiate a contact.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Punjabi Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • new delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping
    • Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka
    • Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Panchkula, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Delhi... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.