Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34618381 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Watervliet, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in India, beautiful,soft spoken,good natured, family oriented caring doctor girl My parents live in India My Father is engineer by profession and retired as chief engineer, my mother was earlier teaching at university but now is a housewife I have two sisters. Elder is gynaecologist by profession married to paediatrician,they are settled in India. Younger sister working in NY state govt.

I did my MBBS in India,moved to US recently on family based visa & got my green card.I was working as consultant in a government medical college in India,now preparing for my usmle.

I am family oriented person and I put great emphasis on building & maintaining personal relationships.I am here with the intention of getting to know someone towards life long commitment and marriage,if you are also in a similar search and are a good person at heart,it may be worth getting to know each other......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Watervliet, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCollectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.