Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28247213 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    It gives me an immense pleasure to say a few words about my lovable daughter.

    Nidhi has been born and brought up in New Delhi. I would say, she is sensible, decent, caring, disciplined and kind. She is more spiritual than religious. She is down-to-earth and courageous in nature. She is well mannered person with high moral and family values. Her upbringing has been rooted with a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. Education-wise, she has completed her graduation in Business Administration from Jagannath Institute of Management Sciences (JIMS). Later, went on to pursue her Masters in Finance and HR from IP University, New Delhi. Presently she is working with a well-reputed MNC in Gurgaon. Time away from her work, she prefers watching movies, listening to music and hangout with her friends. Travel is a passion She loves to explore new places. She prefers to take vacations once is a year and go for trips with family/friends. Dietary She loves to try out different cuisines, prefers to eat healthy and stay fit. Her situation She is a Divorce, her marriage lasted for 4 months(the details will be discussed once it is decided to take things further).

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for an understanding, caring, loving, professionally qualified and career-wise settled life partner. Most importantly, he should respect my daughter's feeling and be social with family/friends. Prefer someone from cultured and well-educated Brahmin families settled near-by Delhi. He should be fine with her decision of working after marriage. We are specific about matching kundali/horoscope.

    About Family:
    We belong to a well-reputed Hindu-Brahmin middle class family. We are originally from Garhwal. Nidhi's father is working as a Gazetted officer with Government of India. I am her mother, graduate in Commerce and presently a Homemaker. Her younger brother has completed his MBA and presently working for an Advertising firm in Gurgaon.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact. All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Garhwal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not Specified
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.