Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14499491 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishya,Keshari
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    My younger brother, Name Visible on Login is simple and smart. You will find him very amiable and jovial by nature. He respects the FAMILY values.

    Initially he was involved in father's business and when things got stream lined, he went for further studies and after completing MBA he worked with ICICILombard GIC LTD almost 4 years at two locations Pune and Mumbai, then joined Mashreq Bank, Dubai.nnMy father is no more, he was the Real Stockist of Unilever since 1984, Dabur, Idea, Nutricia, Nokia, Hyundai, Heinze and many more. My mother, she is at home.
    We are six brothers and one youngest sister. Three have there own business, while four are working.
    I am in IT industry as Sr. S/W engineer. Name Visible on Login is an MBA and working in Dubai. Vikas is also Btech in computer science. Sister is an MBA in HR stream and she is in job.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya,Keshari
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mirzapur
    • 6 of which married 4
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • AED 240K to 300K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Other
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.