Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01968301 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Gupta
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    It gives me an immense pleasure to share few words about my daughter...

    Name Visible on Login is a perfect blend of beauty and brain carries herself with grace & elegance. She was born and brought up in Kanpur. Completed her Masters – Management in Business Economics and professionally she is Fashion Designer in a garment manufacturing company in Mumbai since last year. You can say that she has inculcated Indian values with modern outlook. You can find her very honest and truthful in personal relationship. I can describe her as creative, amiable, simple and family-oriented girl who can adapt easily in any kind of environment. She loves spending quality time with her friends and family. On personal note she is religious. During her free time, she enjoys cooking, driving and shopping. It has been a sheer pleasure to watch her grow up.

    Her views on Marriage: A happy marriage is a new beginning of life, a new starting based on trust, mutual understanding and compatibility.

    About Family: We are a close-knit, educated, nuclear family settled in Delhi. Myself, working as a businessman as a Government supplier and my wife is a happy homemaker. My son is a managing his independent trade business. Family values are moderate.

    Partner Expectations : We are looking for a partner for her who is of good -nature with modest upbringing believes in the institution of marriage. We are seeking for alliances from well-cultured families, professionally well-qualified, most importantly, he should be of her understanding nature and settled career-wise. Her ideal partner should have respect for women and have equal respect for her.

    Thank you for the time given checking my daughter's profile.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Gupta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kanpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • India
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.