- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,vadagalai
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a B. S degree from MIT and is pursuing MD/PhD at CU medical school. I'm an avid squash player, swimmer and basket ball player. Loves to listen to music (hip-hop, rock, jazz), general knowledge and geography. Interested in well-educated, slim, tall and athletically oriented girls, who is caring and would like to work-out. Would like to know the girls for sometime before committing. Traveled to a lot of countries. Like Mexican and Italian food. We are a family of 4. I have a younger brother. We are Vadagali Iyengars of Koundinya gothram. We try to follow the festivals and visit temples in different parts of USA. We take the best of the western tradition and incorporate it in our culture. I was born in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Koundinya gothra
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Mandarin, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Doctor, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.