Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73418984 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I finished with pharmacy school in May 2011. I am currently working as a pharmacist at a long term care pharmacy. I am a caring, friendly, outgoing person with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is selfless, fun to be around, and who has a witty sense of humor. Basically looking for someone who is low maintenance and down to earth like me.
    I like doing many things, traveling, hanging out with friends and family and cooking - probably being in the top three. I like learning and trying out new things. I love laughing and making others laugh.

    Like many others on this website, I did not really know I was going to end up on it. However, I thought I would keep an open mind and see what came about. I come from a cultured family with strong family values.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Orlando, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Horseback Riding
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.