Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98553015 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Baniya,Kanu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login is easygoing and loved by all in our family. She wears a pleasing smile that adds up to our delight. Straightforward, open-minded, adventurous and fun-loving are few of her attributes that charm others. Post completing her MSc in Microbiology, presently she is working as a Clinical Data Manager with a renowned MNC in Bangalore.

Born and raised in Sikkim, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Also, she loves to play Football and Cricket. Staying fit and healthy is what she believes in and thus follows her Aerobics regularly.

We are a close-knit family and share our good and bad times together. My father is a retired Government employee and mother is a perfect homemaker. I & my wife both are Engineers and my younger sister is working in Bangalore. We are not a rigid follower of Kundali matching, but can give details if needed.

We are seeking a suitable match for Name Visible on Login one who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Baniya, Kanu
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sikkim View horoscope
View Horoscope of Deepika G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.