Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92790902 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,karana
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login from Orissa. I
have completed B.E in Mechanical Engg. from J.I.E.T CUTTACK. Presently I am
working in Power sector (HONG KONG BASE MNC COMPANY) in Delhi as Asst. Manager.
It is very difficult to describe any one in words ,But let me try to describe
myself. I am very simple, honest, adjustable, attractive, and romantic and
disease free man. I believe in 4S (Safe, Simple, Secure & Straight forward)
policy for my life. Basically I belong to Lower-Middle Class family. Do you
believe peace and love is separate thing and money can't bring these things?
I just like to find someone who have a nice heart and with whom I can share
my love and feelings,
sorrows and joys. I hope you'll like me and will find me a nice man. I am also
very much interested to find someone who will be my best friend, who'll respect
others, who is adjustable, romantic and hold a very rich heart. Believe she is
waiting for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Karana
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from cuttack, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.