Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86914711 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Pembroke Pines, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. A little bit about myself I'd say I'm very down to earth easy going I love being with my family as much as I can.. I have a big family two brothers one sister and I'm the oldest. My mom and dad are my best friends there always there to give me advice and keep me uplifted at times. I have a Maltese dog and I have to say she's like my baby I love her like crazy. On my free time I like to catch up on some reading or studying I believe there's always something new I can educate myself on. I love staying active, i enjoy playing tennis or going for a jog. In finding my life partner, i believe that the person should be god fearing and someone thats full of love... If there's anything I missed out please feel free to ask me. Thanks and good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Pembroke Pines, FL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trinidd and Tobago. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.