Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84462344 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I graduated from NYU Courant School in 2012 with a Masters in CS. I am currently in Salem near Boston in Mass. I am a self-confident, self-driven person. Despite facing some challenges in life, I don't like to put my feet down. I believe struggle is what polishes a person as a human.

    Not being much of a party person, you will find me buried in novels in my leisure time. But I do like many other activities like cooking, sketching, singing, dancing, and at times writing, and so on. I like social outings when I am with people I know or am comfortable being around. I am an ambivert, I take my own sweet time to get along with people. That said, I might appear too reserved initially to someone but I gradually open up when I get to know the other person better. Or I might get along quite quickly with someone if my frequencies match with the other person. Usually, I tend to get along quite well with people who are more outgoing than me, who are quite talkative and know how to keep a conversation going. People who gel well with almost anyone.

    Honestly, I don't really like people who are too judgmental, who make up their minds about others on first impressions.

    Its funny and ironic how higher education instead of broadening your mindset, further narrows down your choices, regarding almost everything, nevertheless, its true.

    I like humor in all forms.

    I find myself lucky and blessed to have got parents and family as mine and friends to die for. I do not have a hoard of friends; very few but ones on whom I can always count upon. I love dogs.

    Looking for someone who is fun-loving, has similar interests and upbringing as me, who is my support system and believes in me as much as in himself. Someone who has his feet on earth and a caring, helpful nature. Someone who believes that all it takes to create a healthy relationship is love, understanding and commitment.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above USD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.