Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80653499 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Assistant Professor, working in Japan, and active in various social activities in India. I am writing this for my younger sister.

My elder sister is an Engineer (ME), married to an Engineer, has a daughter. Younger brother is also working in Mumbai. My father is a retired Police Sub-Inspector.

My younger sister is a very very simple girl. One phrase that can describe my sister is, "Simple living, high thinking". She is one of the most caring and kind girls I have ever seen in my life. After my mother's death in 2010, she has been strongly giving mental support to our family. She doesn't have a very strong educational background, but I can assure that she can be a perfect house maker.

I'm sure my dear younger sister can be an asset wherever she will get married.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nanded, with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.