Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76651378 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our Daughter(Deb Gan) passed(2010) B-Tech from Kalyani Govt. Engg Clg, presently working in TCS (Since 2+ years);
    She is our only child; We have our own house in Chandannagar;
    She is simple, down to earth, honest, loving, caring, liberal in her thoughts, open minded, emotional, optimistic, perfectionist by nature; She has high regards for family values;
    We are expecting a family where she can feel the same homely atmosphere what she is feeling with us now;
    She had won painting competition at international level; She has interest on photography, watching movies, travelling around, likes anything innovative;
    Her Blood Group is: A+;
    We are looking for our son-in-law(he should be as our son), who is a good human being, good by character & nature, well mannered & who can keep our daughter happy forever;
    He should be trustworthy, simple, loving, caring, honest, sober, decent, mature, responsible, understanding, adjustable, sensible & supportive;
    He should have a balanced sense of humor, with well educational background, open mindedness, hailing from a good family;
    He should not be above 30, working in IT sector, having own house/flat in proper Kolkata & preferably originated from EB;
    Interested compatible groom may drop message with contact number;

    T&R!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • Thyroid
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Alimman
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • East Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Latest film songs
    • Comics, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Howra, Kolkata
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Software Professional (Others)
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.