Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75206687 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bloomingdale, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I live in Chicago. Born and raised in the US. I lived in Singapore for 4 years and went to high school there but came back to the states for college. I got my degree in psychology but Im going back to school now for nursing and i love it!! I currently work as a certified nursing assistant but will be a nurse by the end of this year. I love to dance. I graduated from bharatanatyam and do kathak now. Other than that i love to travel, listen to music, watch bollywood movies and many other things along with that.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • Hindi, Oriya, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Bloomingdale, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Sufi music, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.