Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH70566201 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Well, it's difficult to tell but what i see in myself: i am simple guy,believe in simple living, love travelling, like adventure trips & exploring new places. I am independent, caring, dislike show off and down to earth personality.I enjoys every moment of life to the fullest. In my spare time i like cooking food, watching animals on net Geo / discovery, developing my knowledge in Science & technology, any repair work of home, etc. About my career snapshot i did my B.tech in Electrical in India and worked for 2 yrs in power plant project. I came in Scotland in 2009 on work permit then i move to PG Study, completed MS in power engineering with business from Strathclyde University in 2011. I worked as a manager in the company in UK for last 2 yrs. I am non trimmer, non drinker and practicing Gurbani occasionally. So as per my desire partner & marriage is concerned i believe mutual understanding and faith between life partner is very important. In other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Fishing, Photography, Acting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Religion, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.