Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61614223 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I have a good sense of humor [non-sarcastic]. I love monsoon [which I miss currently] and travelling in places which are snow-clad or filled with greenery.
I am open to thoughts, easily pursuable and a bit talkative, I have been brought up with strong moral values and I dislike people who lie. I am admired for my hard work which is because of my strong determination. I have a very down to earth nature and I restrict myself in a circle of similar ones.
Desired Partner Characterstics
I need a partner who is matured and logical, with whom I can discuss while making decisions. My family is very easy going and I would wish that my partner gets gelled in easily. I wish to have a partner who admires my moral values and practices similar.

Professional:
I work as a Business Analyst [IT] for a multinational company.
My Hobbies:
I love sand bashing. In sports I love swimming, Running, Cycling. On weekends I usually go for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai Thane, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Maharashtra... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.