Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61234483 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Hoboken, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Easy-going and like to experience new people and places whenever possible. Love hanging out with friends, eating at restaurants, movies, traveling. Could not picture myself being anywhere but NJ / NYC area right now unless something came up where it was an amazing opportunity for me to relocate. I am very career / goal oriented and work extremely hard so I can satisfy myself and those around me. Huge Yankees & Giants fan. I am definitely a fun and loving person who can also be very sarcastic so be prepared for that. Hmm - a lot of other things I could illustrate about myself, obviously, so contact me and we can talk more.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Specified / Not Specified
    • USA
    • Not Specified
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not Specified
    • Dont want to specify
    • Not Specified
Location
    • USA
    • Hoboken, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 36
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.