- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Columbia, SC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I'm an easygoing, fun loving and friendly person. I love to travel, explore new places and try new food. When by myself I like to read books, watch movies and bake. I'm an avid reader!!! Like to read fiction, non-fiction, biographies. I like to work out in the gym and enjoy watching sports. I like to be spontaneous now and then. I have tried few adventure sports and loved it.

I have done MBBS from India and MPH from University of South Carolina and I'm about to finish my PhD (Epidemiology) from the same University. My career is an essential part of my life. But I equally value personal and family life. I respect Indian traditions and culture but I'm a person with liberal views and value independent thinking a great deal....basically a mix of both western and eastern cultures.

About my family is from Ahmednagar, Maharashtra.My mother is an officer in BSNL in Beed. My father passed away 15 years ago. I have an older brother who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmednagar, MH, India, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.