- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Columbia, SC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am an easygoing, fun loving and friendly person. I love to travel, explore new places and try new food. When by myself I like to read books, watch movies, dance (after making sure that no one is watching me) and cook. I'm an avid reader. Like to read fiction, non-fiction, biographies...Favorite books, just to name few...To kill a mocking bird, Harry Potters, John Grisham's books, etc..I'm a big fan of sports too. Love to watch cricket, soccer, tennis, American football, basketball.

I like to be spontaneous now and then. I have tried few adventure sports and loved it. Next thing on my adventure sport list is sky diving! I like to discuss wide variety of subjects from world politics to food served in local restaurant, from sports to music and from movies to books.

After completing my MPH, I am currently doing PhD (Epidemiology) at University of South Carolina. I have done MBBS from India and in the process of applying for residency. Medicine and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Ahmadnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pallavi B

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmednagar, MH, India, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.