Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37749158 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kaibarta
  • Puri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    This is Name Visible on Login. I feel words are not enough to describe any person but still though I am making an effort to speak my heart out in a short and simple manner. I am a simple, innocent, honest, down to earth girl.....My parents are really sweet,caring and humble people.... I am well educated and currently doing my final year in B.Tech with major as Chemical Engineering... I am born and brought up in traditional and religious atmosphere.....I like people who are honest and have a decent personality....I am a strong believer of GOD.

    I cant say that I am matured enough and I am a perfect person because afteral I am a human being...we make mistakes thus we have an experience then we learn from those experienced incidents...thus we grow into a better person..I believe in always learning something new and accepting the situations as they are and reacting according to them....yes I am a very emotional person and love seeing others happy

    Last but not the least , we should always remember " The first impressions are not always correct" so we need to have faith in people because faith and understanding are the keys to any successful relationship existing on this planet. I am not in a rush for marrying But willing to know the One n if I am lucky enough I'll surely find that person :)

    Please leave a message
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kaibarta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Puri
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Puri, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Odia
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, BPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.