Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34421986 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a Postdoctoral Research Scientist working in London. I grew up in Bangalore but have lived for several
    years in London and have made this beautiful city, diverse in its charms and eccentricities my second home. My catholic faith is an intrinsic part of my life and I guess this explains my eclectic taste in friends. I'd like to think that I am fairly easy going, open-minded and independent.

    I am ambitious but not so much to smother my list of goals to achieve. I read somewhere if prayer is the genesis of dreams then goals are the revelation. So here are a few of mine; to camp in the Amazon, learn to play the flute and violin, learn to speak Hebrew and Spanish, to go for a pro bike training course, travel the world so on so forth. All of these dreams have a deadline. I don't want them to be dead before I am.

    So a travel companion, an avid lover of music and arts, compassionate towards animals, humanitarian but above all someone who celebrates your existence and respects you. This is whom I hope to spend the rest of my life with. But this isn't carved on stone, you don't go out to choose a best friend they just happen to you, in fact they choose you!
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian, Thai
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.