Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34376955 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a close knit family settled in Delhi since 1994. My father is in medical profession. He has retired from Gazetted post from reputed Government Hospital. He has worked at Director post in 100 bedded hospital and has set many successful medical start ups in Delhi. Currently he is working as Vice-President in Pharmaceutical company. He being patron of my company is guiding me in my medical accessory import and distribution company. My mother, a qualified psychologist and double MA has also retired from the same reputed Govt. Hospital and is currently a home maker.

    I, Software engg by qualification have started my own medical accessories Import and Distribution Company based in Delhi. Post marriage my wife (B.E. Biotechnology, MBA-HR) has joined me in my company and we work under the guidance of our father.

    My sister can be described as - sweet, loving, caring, warm, straight forward, honest, loyal, dedicated, hard working, stylish, religious with modern outlook. She is very beautiful and has the quality of making everyone feel welcomed and loved. My sister loves to spend time with her family though she has a huge friend circle.

    She has been brought up in Delhi and has won many accolades in Athletics and dancing. She was a topper throughout College and got on campus placement in one of India's leading IT company . After working for 5 yrs, she has switched to another renowned multinational IT service company, as IT Analyst.

    She has been working on client site from the past 2 yrs in Gurgaon and has also spent 6 months in Edinburgh, Scotland and London for official purpose with RBS. She has been appreciated for her exquisite hard work by the higher management both in India and UK.

    She loves travelling and is adventurous. She is passionate about cars and bikes and loves to go on long drives with friends and family. Loves cooking, music, dancing, hanging out with friends and family and Photography.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Srinagar, Kashmir
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Kashmiri
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.