Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25924062 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello this is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my B. E (E&TC) (Currently pursuing M. E), and am currently working as Lecturer in a reputed engineering college in Nashik. About me...... I always look at the positive aspects of life. My friends tell me that I am extremely humble, caring and lovable and have a very giving nature, it bothers me to hurt people. I give great importance to relations above all the other aspects of life. Looking for a soulmate with whom I can find that inner connect & with whom I can spend the rest of my life with. Expecting response from a suitable boy having matching qualification. We are basically from Kannur/Payyannur i. e Father Mr. N. V. Raghavan Name Visible on Login from Kadanapally & Mother from Kandankally. Family is settled in Maharashtra. Father is a Businessman. Mother is a Homemaker. I have two elder sisters, both are married. Younger brother is working in SBT.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kannur/payannur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nashik, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Writing
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Carrom, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.