- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, I work as an engineer in San Francisco/Bay Area, and went to University of California, San Diego to study Electrical and Computer Engineering (and I believe that should be enough to find me on the interwebs :D). I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad, went to a convent high school, and finished my undergraduate studies in India.

I'm fairly responsible and determined, but carefree at the same time to enjoy new experiences in life. As a result, you will find me doing fun adventures on weekend like hiking, river rafting, rock climbing, riding a roller coaster, or just exploring some new cuisines and hole-in-the-wall restaurants.

My interests include playing chess, tennis, harmonica, and travelling. I like staying fit and make it a point to either exercise, swim or do yoga. Cooking sometimes relaxes me: yes, my roommates would refer to me as a ninja cook ;) I am not an avid reader, but like to read about technology and startups,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.