Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13153504 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaikkum! I am Saeed Name Visible on Login. My son is a Chemical Engineer (B. Tech & M. Tech) from IIT Bombay, currently based in Udaipur, Rajasthan. We are a close-knit family with modern values. I am an industrialist and my son is currently working with me in the family business (manufacturing abrasives used for marble & granite polishing). My wife,Dr.Sharda Name Visible on Login is a Surgeon- Obstertrician & Gynaecologist. We have two daughters.Elder one is an Ophthalmologist and the younger one a Chemical Engineer from IIT Bombay. Both are married. We are looking for a daughter-in-law from an educated, small,close-knit family, religious but not orthodox. We are looking forward to someone who is modern yet traditional enough to be a good home maker along with having her own professional interests. Our son is a smart and responsible boy who likes travelling, sports, music, literature and would like a partner with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udaipur, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.