Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05071828 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Kamboj
  • San Antonio, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have a career, goals and a good head on my shoulders (I would like to think.) I would say I fall somewhere in between liberal and moderate when it comes to my values. I was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. I have been to India a couple of times so I am not a total coconut.
    I do believe in being equals in a relationship so if you're looking for a submissive housewife type, on to the next one. I work hard and don't come from a very privileged family. My family did not give me everything I wanted growing up, but everything I needed. They instilled great work ethic in me and I cannot thank them enough for this.
    If you would like to now anything else, feel free to email me.

    Do no message me if you live in India.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kamboj
    • English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Antonio, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.