Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03148846 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Dhaka bangladesh
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my friend's profile. She enjoys Animal Breeding. She did her Diploma from Lincoln university college. Her family includes her Mother - who is a homemaker, all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. I hope you would like to know more about my friend, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Dhaka bangladesh
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Dhaka, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Cricket, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Shooting Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.