Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    thank u for taking time off to see my profile.... times have changed, nowadays people find their soulmate on the internet, Ths a good thing actually , saves a hell lot of time , Well, Now this is something, have to write bout myself,
    I am a complete go getter in life, have a positive outlook towards life, like to live for the moment and cherish it forever.sometimes in life we have to switch ourselves from the outside world , just to introspect our purpose of life , we live once , so atleast i have to feel the excitement of it , love adventurous sports, trecking , bungee Jumping is at the top of my list , lets see , sky diving is one thing which tops my things to do list..........I do enjoy good company, I love to hang around with my buddies whenever I get the time, love my friends a lot, aspirations are many but always in life the ways to achieve it are very Tricky. Basically I am a very chilled out kinda person, love to listen to trance, lounge and rock. Although I prefer R. D. Burman in hindi music, big fan of his kinda music. I love to socialize with people. I am very much into sports. I go to the gurudwara every sunday. I am firm believer in Babaji. Waheguru is always with a cricket fanatic, need my quota of cricket on a weekly basis ,passionate bout soccer, love F1 races, and driving fast cars is my passion, love to live life in the fast lane though......... As far as family is concerned, My mom Is simply the best mom ever, Both my grannies are sweethearts, family is of utmost importance for me. I have a very huge family actually.

    I have my own business now , a food gourmet , M a complete foodie at heart , love fish and prawns , and cant live without Chicken . My hobbies are listening to music, playing ps3 games and cricket. My friends describe me as outgoing, cool, very friendly and a practical and logical person. I am looking for a partner who is very intellctual, honest, loving and above all highly respectful towards elders in the family. I may settle myself in the US in the near future

    My favorite sports are watching f1 and playing cricket. My family consisits of my mom and my sister. My dad expired when I was very young. Rest assured my family is very broad minded. If i include my cousins, Its a very big family out there. To me marriage means supporting one and other with unconditional love and care. to me marriage is a very sacred institute which has to be managed properly.. I live in mumbai with my mom, my elder sister is married.nnmy family's outlook towards life is very modern at the same time quite practical. My family is pretty open minded and quite religious. We are very close to each other. my dad passed away a few years ago. acttually we as a family are quite huge, that is if I take all my relatives and cousins into count. all are very well educated and very well settled in life. my native place is pune, actually half of my family is in the US and UK. My family has got a very modern and liberal point of view towards life, everybody is very open minded and broad minded. . As for my mom and family are concerned, mom has her own clothes, handicrafts and choclates business. she is a business woman. We are basically maharashtrians, But we consider hindi as our mother tongue. We speak hindi at home, grandfather was in the army so they use to travel all over india, so we speak hindi at home. Everybody in my family is well settled. Half of family is in India, and half is in the USA and UK.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • pune
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Carrom, Cricket... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Punjabi... more
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Human Resources Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager, Journalist... more
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.