Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98219545 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a progressive, Kannadiga Brahmin family from Bangalore. Our son is an Entrepreneur living in New York. His company has over 250 people and has offices in 4 different countries. He is well-traveled, educated and is looking to settle down. We don't require Horoscopes but his horoscope is available if necessary. We are looking for a well-educated, good-looking daughter-in-law who can be a friend and life-long companion for our son. Here is a little bit about our son in his own words. Thanks.

==============================
I grew up in Bangalore, India but moved to the US almost 9 years ago. I work hard at my job and at my jokes (I spend more time practicing my jokes than my slides!). I am a recent transplant to New York and love it here. Honesty and ethics matter a lot to me. I am almost always cheerful and an optimist and ready to do anything for my friends and the people I love. I'm proud of my roots and where I'm from but global in my outlook and a citizen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.