Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96818804 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple straightforward, enthusiastic, fun-loving, caring, religious, homely and family oriented person with positive attitude towards life. I believe in living life to the fullest. Punjabi by heart and values. And looking for a partner with similar values. Who is witty, fun-loving, respecting individual and someone who would be my friend for life before being my husband. My father and mother both have Government jobs. My brother is pursuing his management studies. I love teaching and also serve as a social worker whenever gets an opportunity to do so.

I have done my masters in computer from a reputed college of engg. and after working as a developer for around a year and a professor for 2 n half years in masters college now m serving as a lecturer in KVS school on ad-hoc basis in Ahmedabad and doing very well at it. I have done my schooling from convent school in Ahmedabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from North West frontier Lahor, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Singing, Gardening, Reading, Listening to music
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCycling, Football, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.