Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96619431 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,sahiti
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Him :

My son is a 28 years old handsome, slim and very fair bachelor His d o b is 26april 1984.. He has done his B.Com from Pune University and is currently pursuing his MBA from Symbiosis. He has completed his Bachelors Management from Dina Institute college, Pune and is currently working as an Restaurant manager in hotel Hilton Lonawala near Pune.
. He is understanding, down-to-earth, intelligent, fun-loving, ambitious, hardworking, presentable and a disciplined person. People describe him as intelligent and a well-spoken individual with good sense of humour. He likes reading, playing cricket, travelling and exploring new places. He was born at 09. 50 AM in Jaipur.He has recently joined as restaurant manager in hotel Hilton Lonawala near Pune. on 17th of Feb for better future prospects.


About Family :

We are a close knit Hindu Sindhi-Sahiti family living in Jaipur, Rajasthan. My husband is a retired Senior Administrative Officer of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sahiti
Belongs to Makhija gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.