Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is Mumbai born & brought up girl. Our family has been settled in Mumbai from last 50 years. She has graduated from St. Xavier's Mumbai. She has finished her post graduation in business management from Wellingkars. Name Visible on Login is a smart, understanding, responsible person. She always performed academically well and took active part in sports. She has been a National Basket ball player.

Name Visible on Login is a girl with strong family values and who believes in the institution of marriage.She has been with the media industry in the past..At the moment being an air hostess with a well reputed airlines in Abu Dhabi. She has been fortunate to travel around the globe and is accustomed to different cultures. Her work base is in Abu Dhabi.

We prefer prospect from similar cultured and respectable families. The would be groom should be loving, caring and liberal partner, who would be a great companion for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, AED 300... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.