- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, a Chartered Accountant (CPA) from USA is presently working in JP Morgan an accounting firm in Mumbai. He completed his education in Philadelphia-USA and has recently come to India after spending 9 years in USA, where he was working with Ernst & Young.We are looking for a fair, slim, tall,good looking and a professionally well educated girl. Our son is a very fair, tall, handsome, well balanced and mature young man with very good family values. We come from a close knit family. I, the father of the boy, am a retired marine engineer (Ex-Lloyd's Register of Shipping) and settled with my wife in Pune,We also have a daughter who is married into a very well reputed Sikh family of Montreal and settled in Montreal, Canada.
My son is currently settled in Mumbai,and is working with JP Morgan,a reputed accounting firm in Mumbai.He is keeping his options to go back to USA or continue in India after marriage.
We are looking for a family like ours that is well educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Nigeria
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, India, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, Seafood
  • SportsCycling, Golf, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Golf, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.