Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87600377 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Other, Bahrain

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am straight. my family have mother, and sister. i am looking 4 truthfull
life
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:RCSC
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.