Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71743729 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Geelong, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are posting this profile on behalf of our son. He is living in Australia and is permanent residence. We are looking for someone who is tall and educated but still traditional girl. As our son is quite tall as well 6. 1. WE belongs to Saini family but caste shouldn't matter. Both the parents are government employee and had one younger brother. if you had any question feel free to contact us.

ONLY INTRESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CONTACT
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak Arabic, French, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Italy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.