Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71405824 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Agarwal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. Thanks for stopping by my profile.

I was born and brought up in New Delhi in a traditional Upper Middle Class joint family. My Dad is an Iron & Steel merchant and run his own family business in partnership with my uncle. My Mother is a homemaker.

I have always been academically sound thoughout my high school and college terms. I completed my high school in 2010 form Manav Sthali School, Delhi and graduation in B. E. from Delhi College of Engineering.

I am currently working as Senior Installation Engineer in EPCI Offshore Oil and Gas Company named McDermott Middle East Inc. I am based in Dubai, UAE since 2013 and working on offshore construction projects in Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Kuwait.

Prior to relocating in Dubai, I worked for Swiber Offshore Construction, Singapore/Indonesia for 3 years and executed projects for various offshore Oil & Gas companies in Brunei, Vietnam, Indonesia, India, Malaysia, China and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, India, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.