Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68659887 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Juneja
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a serviceman,passout MBA in 2009.In My family there are 4 persons including me-father, mother, younger sisiter.My father is in Govt.Service.My Sister just completed Msc(maths),she is Msc,Bed.My mother is homemaker. I am working with a MNC Whirlpool India from last 4.3 years as a territory incharge. I live in batala near amritsar.I am settled in job and working in a growing organisation.We are a Radha Soami Family.

DOB-17 DEC 1986
I State "Insaan acha hona chahiye...sab kuch acha hota hai"
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Juneja
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Abohar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Driving, Movies, Watching television
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
City Living in Ganganagar, Hanumangarh, Panipat, Sirsa, Bathinda, Faridkot... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training
Working As Banking Professional, Lecturer, Teacher
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.