Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66615127 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Nair
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, this profile is put up for a suitable bride for my son Name Visible on Login born in Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) , brought up in Surat (Gujarat), did his engineering from Chennai and recently shifted to UAE and working as Sales and Support Engineer in Sharjah. His present salary is AED 4000 per month. He values self respect, strong family relation-ship and well-being of others. He loves music and games (chess & badminton). We seek a suitable partner for him from a respected family from same community having their ancestral origin preferably from Palakkad,, Thrissur or Malappuram districts. She must be well educated and willing to share her shoulder to maintain a healthy family life. As we believe in horoscope match, one dosham is required to match with.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Menon,Nair
    • Don\'t know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pallakad (Kerala)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Sharjah, Sharjah
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latin Music, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Not a movie buff
    • Badminton, Chess, Football / Soccer, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.