Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41979244 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    After hearing about success stories from family and friends, I thought I'd check out this site and see if it can
    grant me success in regards to my future. I realized how difficult it is finding a life-partner, so why not give it a try?

    - I come from a family that follow both SIKH and HINDU faiths.

    - I am more modern than traditional, but that doesn't mean that I forgot about my cultural roots as I do possess the important traditional qualities. I am very humble and blunt.

    - I work as a clinical case manager for the county/government and am currently pursuing my state licensure to become a licensed psychologist in the near future.

    - I have always been very independent, but I always desired having a relationship where both partners are true and interdependent with each other.

    - I love humor and sarcasm so you'll always be hearing me crack jokes and what not. I guess I'm still a kid at heart, but that doesn't mean I'm not responsible when paying bills or taking my job for granted. I also like to write (short stories and poems) and converse a lot.

    - I like engaging in philosophical and intellectual conversations. We may not agree on everything and possess different views/beliefs in certain things, as long as our differences/opinions are healthy, compatible, and respected/respectful; that's all that matters. And if we favor different sport teams, even better!

    - If you don't have a picture up, then please provide one during or at the end of our first conversation just to save both of our time.

    If you like what you read and are interested, then I look forward to conversing with you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Psychologist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Sacramento, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.