Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40232713 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physician Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm out going well educated. Come from a close and progressive family. All women work and are well educated. I'm fun to be with hate sitting home love being outside. I'm very affectionate hate fights Easy going accepting of other cultures and religions. I have the freedom to choose my own partner. I also want to clarify as far as religion. My father is Muslim My mother is Christian from Morroco , while i was raised in a more middle eastern culture i have become more towards being Christian, The religion of the man does not matter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Lives in Virginia Beach, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Jewish, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.