Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38911376 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,Dheever, Kahar, Mallah,
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am born and brought up in Delhi. I belong to Pharmaceutical profession and working as regulator. I believe in simple living and high thinking.The difference between ordinary & extra-ordinary is the little EXTRA. A little extra that goes on a very long way. I take all measures to put in that extra in a relationship & am searching for a soulmate who would share similar thoughts. I'm not looking for the one I can live with but the one I just can't live without. While there is no perfect person, I think everyone has a checklist of qualities that are really important to them. I suppose my 'must have' about that certain someone are simple, good looking, loving, loyal n above all, humorous and from a good family background with sound morals & values & aspirations in life. Someone who could mould herself and switch easily between cultures, modern and simple cosmopolitan, sit along and walk beside me.
    I am looking for someone who can be more than just a partner, someone who is like my best friend who can share all my highs as well as lows in this Journey of Life.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Dheever, Kahar, Mallah,
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Poetry
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chandravanshi Kahar, Hindu:Dheevara, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Mahar
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Kaushambi, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Noida... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.