Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31554358 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey there fellas! :)

    My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm currently living in Palm Beach Gardens, FL working as a 2nd grade teacher at a local charter school and loving it!

    I love to cook (the kitchen sort of becomes like a mad scientist's lab when I'm involved), draw, paint, be silly (I can be a little goofy) and serious when needed. I'm also pretty passionate about everything, including the people in my life. That's really important to me! My older sister is my best friend, and often we're mistaken for twins since we're almost dead ringers for each other. She lives in NYC which is great because I have frequent adventures there! Basically, I just eat a lot!

    My friends would probably describe me as witty, free-spirited, caring, sassy, creative, and unintentionally funny. I guess I would have to agree with them! I'm also a bit chatty and very expressive, sometimes to a fault. I think I can make friends with just about anyone and I'm always on the lookout for new buddies. I know I sound way too peppy, I assure you I'm also mellow at times. I'm also double-jointed, make a really sinister banana bread and know several tongue twisters in Gujarati, it's bizarre, I know. And sometimes, not always, but sometimes, over the weekend I'll spend way too long at the local farmer's market sort of just getting lost and meandering about by myself. But of course, company is always welcome. :)

    What am I looking for? I'm pretty intuitive and I'm always looking for that "spark", as cliche as that sounds. Sometimes you don't really know until you meet the right person, but overall, I'm looking for someone who is passionate, driven, funny, a conversationalist, and handsome ! I have always liked manly men who have a sensitive side. If you can cook, you may get a few extra bonus points! However, in all honesty, I'm looking for someone that I can have a great time with, that I can overall become a better person with and someone who makes a genuine effort, because I can make a mean effort. Now, sometimes, just sometimes, you may be required to put me in my place. Don't worry about it - I'll respect you for it! And finally: I must, I mean must, be able to laugh with you!

    If you think we'd be a great match or would like to get to know me, shoot me a message. No, not a "hey" or a novel, but something that will give me insight into who you are. I'm very open-minded to make new friends and hopefully something more! :)

    And, well, why should you pick me? I guarantee there's never a dull moment! :)

    Also, a bit about my family: My parents are some of the most loving, kind, and generous people I know. They possess great values, are very social and love to entertain, and are hard-working. Salt of the earth!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tanzania and Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • USA
    • California, District of Columbia, Florida, Illinois, Maryland, New York... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.