Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25413848 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Birmingham, AL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am easy going, fun loving girl who is looking for a companion in life that would complement me and be a true partner in all the adventures to come.

    I am very passionate about all aspects of my life. I put great effort to my work and I admire a man that is passionate about his craft in life. Love exploring new places and cultures, experimenting with different cuisines, good movies and music. Sharing all of this makes the experiences that much fun for me, especially with family and friends.

    Spiritually, I am a big believer of the Golden rule: One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself. Despite living in US, I am very aware of my cultural roots. I consider myself as a mixed blend of eastern and western values.

    I was born in Dhaka, moved to US for my undergraduate studies and have been here ever since. My family is currently scattered throughout the world. My family is well educated, progressive, supportive and forward thinking.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • Bangladesh
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Dhaka, Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Birmingham, Alabama
    • Bangladesh
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • Muslim, Christian
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.