Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24538152 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There

About Myself:

I am Name Visible on Login, born and lived in Delhi until I decided to move to NewZealand in 2009. I did my schooling and graduation from Delhi itself and was gainfully involved in family business for over a four year's period before moving to NZ. I achieved Permanent Residency of NZ in 2012 and at present am serving a US based travel company post completing a study in Tourism Leadership & Management from Unitec, Auckland.I am an ambitious person and intend to be self employed sometime soon. It's just about doing the right thing at the right place at the right time.

As a person, I am a pretty easy going, approachable and friendly individual with a reasonably good/intelligent sense of humor. I like to travel and explore new destinations. Watching movies, playing & listening to music, countryside driving are a few interests that would top my list. My family & friends are an integral part of my life, hence I enjoy being around... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Arora
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.