Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18600149 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,garang
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Name Visible on Login is a very mature and family oriented girl. Born and brought up in Chandigarh.
Did her Bachelors in Arts. She is a Theater artist by profession and being an artist she has flair for music, acting and dancing as well. Caring, responsible and someone who believes in maintaining and respecting relationships are a few of her positive traits.

About family :- We belong to traditional Sikh:Jat family settled in Chandigarh. I am Name Visible on Login`s mother a homemaker and my elder daughter is married and well settled in her life. My husband is passed away.

Partner Expectations for Name Visible on Login :-
We are seeking Name Visible on Login`s life partner to be professionally settled , well educated who would match up to her profile. Someone from a well put up family would be appreciable . An understanding and open minded person belonging to a Sikh :Jat settled in England would be preferable.

Thank you for your time. Feel free to initiate communication... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Garang
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from garanga (punjab), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cricket, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.