Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14468559 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora Sikh
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working for Wells Fargo Bank at San Francisco , CA. Her schooling is from St.Marry Kasauli and she has done her Bachelors from MCMDAV College Chandigarh. Her father works for American company and mother is house wife and has 2 brothers, 1 of who is married and he has own Business and his wife is banker & younger brother in college just started this year.
My loving daughter is very beautiful, loving, charming, kind hearted and sweet natured girl. She is very traditional always respect other understands values and respect them.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Arora Sikh
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
City Living in Fremont, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Jose
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.