Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12450325 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working with India's one of the largest and most renowned Telecom MNC (Ericsson India Global Serv Pvt Ltd) and I am working in DLF 2 Building at Rajarhat,Kolkata.
I am pursuing my Executive MBA Program from one of the Top B Schools in Delhi/Ghaziabad and this is sponsored by my company and this will be completed by 2014-2015 and I am doing this Executive MBA in Finance, in continuation with my current job.
Basically I am from Kolkata and my home town is Shyamnagar(North 24 Parganas). I was an On-Campus Placement from my Engineering College and moved to Bangalore(Cognizant) and Pune(Tech Mahindra) location for the last 4.5 years. I have just come back to Kolkata after getting some good offer by June 2013.

I am looking for a working and good looking girl who will match my expectations. I need a simple and sweet girl from any Brahmin Bengali and well educated and cultural family. My Father is a Retired Person from Govt Service. He was an Mechanical Engineer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Barishal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.